I’m still Here – Drawing

February 15, 2017 § Leave a comment

Hello all! To those who still check this blog, thanks! Sorry there hasn’t been new content here, it’s just easier for me to post on Instagram (follow me @clarabellechong) . But I’ve got something to share today. Which is the process work for this piece.

In 100 frames, I’ll show you how this picture was done. I compiled these 100 images into a gif. So, scroll down to watch and see how I got to the final image! (You may need to wait for it to load)

sanfrancisco_animation

sanfrancisco_2

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading I’m still Here – Drawing at Clarabelle Chong.

meta

